Kerrang Radio and Radio 2 were just few of the winners at the Music Week awards. The national BBC network won Station of The Year for the second year. Emma Scrafton was given the title of Music Programmer of the Year for her work on Kerrang

The List of Winners:

Independent Store of the Year: Sister Ray, London
Digital Store of the Year: iTunes
Music Retail Chain of the Year: HMV
Sales Force of the Year: Universal
Distributor of the Year: EMI
Digital Music Service of the Year: 3 Music Store
Music Programmer of the Year: Emma Scrafton - Kerrang! Radio
Radio Station of the Year (sponsored by PPL): BBC Radio 2
Regional Promotions Team of the Year (sponsored by Nielsen Music Control): Polydor Regional
National Promotions Team of the Year: Island Records Group
Booking Agent of the Year: Paul Boswell, Free Trade
Concert Promoter of the Year: Simon Moran, SJM
Venue of the Year (sponsored by Red Stripe): The Luminaire
Publisher of the Year: EMI
Producer of the Year: Mark Ronson (Amy Winehouse, Robbie Williams, Lily Allen)
The A&R Award (sponsored by MTV Networks UK & Ireland): Polydor
PR Campaign of the Year: Sundraj Sreenivasan (for The Sound of Girls Aloud)
International Marketing Campaign of the Year (Supported by T-Mobile): Mike Allen, Kevin Brown & Caitlin Gibbons - Corinne Bailey Rae
Catalogue Marketing Campaign on the Year: Chas Chandler - Slade Remastered
UK Marketing Campaign of the Year (sponsored by Yahoo! Music): Katherine Parrott and Dan Duncombe - Lily Allen
Independent Record Label of the Year (sponsored by VidZone Digital Media): Domino
Record Label of the Year: Polydor
Manager of the Year (sponsored by Sony Ericsson): Neale Easterby/Richard Ramsey - Empire
The Strat Award: Jazz Summers