tAtXIsc - Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves is an English five piece alternative rock band from Southend-on-Sea in Essex. Formed in 2012, the band consists of Conor Mason (Vocals), Joe Langridge-Brown (Guitar), James Price (Drums), Dominic Craik (Guitar), and Philip Blake (Bass). In 2014 they signed to the RCA Records record label.

The band’s single “Itch” picked up Hottest Record and Track Of The Day accolades on Radio 1 and also made it onto the Radio 1 playlist. The band were picked by Awolnation to support European dates. They supported Arcade Fire, George Ezra at the Brits show for War Child at the Electric in Brixton, performed at NME Awards show, toured with Twin Atlantic, Darlia and Young Guns on separate support tours across the country. They have also been added to a multitude of European Festivals including Reading & Leeds and Isle of Wight Festival, this on top of performing on Radio 1's Live Lounge, Maida Vale session and an appearance on Sunday Brunch.

Nothing But Thieves (@nothingbutthieves) | Instagram

Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves (@NBThieves) | Twitter


Nothing But Thieves